Warmth!

by theclosetnarnian

Many of my memories from the past week are a blur. Why? Because it is the first legitimately warm day that I have had in Quebec since I got here, and all I can think about is how wonderful the sunshine is and how many people are outside. It feels like no one is indoors, everyone is skateboarding or biking or eating outside at a cafe. However, knowing the bipolarity of the weather makes me nervous for the rest of the week.  4-13-15 meredith ice cream

Some highlights from the past week: We did some service at the home of one of our investigators. Chimene expressed some frustration at not being able to understand the Book of Mormon, so we are going to read it with her.

We had Zone Training in Montreal, so we drove there for that. Our transfer calls were on Saturday and Sister Willis and I are staying in our area! I am so sorry I don’t have much more written down, but I had to switch planners for the new transfer so I don’t have my notes. I will fill in more details next week, I promise!

goat licking meredith 3-30-15 peacock 3-30-15 Meredith & Soeur Willis pday 4-6-154-6-15 p-day moose4-6-15 horse 4

I love you all!!

